Payment of GTI Executives & Non-Executives

Payment of GTI Executives & Non-Executives

Dear all

Total 55 cases payment of GTI for Executives and 10 Non executives have been approved by LIC and fund has been transferred to BSNL account. Bsnl HQ has credited the same into nominee account through concerned circle finance team.

Apart from it 19 cases of executives and 26 cases of non executives are pending at LIC end. LIC will provide the fund corresponding to them in coming days.


Congratulations to all the BSNL Executive’s

The Twitter campaign on 16.12.2021 becomes a big success with more than 1.2 lakhsTweet/Retweet. By this, we have conveyed our clear message to the Management and the Govt in unambiguous terms.

It again proved that we can do Miracles, if we are UNITED. Let us remain United till all our demands are settled to our satisfaction.

Let us gear up for the MASS DHARNA on 22.12.2021 with huge participation

Circle Conference of AIGETOA Maharashtra held on 27th & 28th Oct 2021

As per the schedule, the Circle conference of AIGETOA Maharashtra Circle was held on 27th & 28th October 2021 in Emerald Hall, Mhalunge, Pune in offline mode. This extravagant & magnificent event was attended by MH collegiums members as well as other active members from various districts of Maharashtra along with all MH circle executive committee members.

Following dignitaries have graced this grand event & addressed the open session on the topic of, “Importance of BSNL Revival & Challenges in Present Scenario”.

  1. CGM MH Circle – Shri Ramakant Sharma
  2. GS AIGETOA CHQ – Shri Wasi Ahmed
  3. AGS AIGETOA CHQ – Shri Fazal Ahmed
  4. GM HR, MH Circle – Shri S V Nakhale
  5. PGM BA, Pune – Shri A N Dhanorkar
  6. PGM HQ & Op, Pune – Shri S M Bhatamabre
  7. PGM EB, S&M, Pune – Shri Vipul Agarwal
  8. CS SEWA MH – Shri G N Gharde
  9. CP AIGETOA MH – Shri Kamlesh Deo
  10. CS AIGETOA MH – Shri Ashish Jain

The election of the new governing body of Maharashtra carried out as per the provisions in presence of CHQ Observer AGS Fazal Ahmad. The following Circle Body was elected for the next three years tenure of AIGETOA Maharashtra. Shri Ashish Jain, Shri Mathew Kochuvarkey and Shri Raju Pathak was elected as Circle President, Circle Secretary and Circle Finance Secretary respectively.

Click here for newly elected body of AIGETOA Maharashtra

Click here for Glimpses of Conference

Publishing of Central Collegium of AIGETOA:

As per the notification issued on 13th September 2021, the election of Central Collegium conducted through online mode under the patronage of Returning Officer Shri Shailesh Kumar and Asst Returning Officer Shri Gaurav Garg in presence of all central governing body of AIGETOA. The election was conducted in accordance with the laid down procedure in the constitution of the association. The list of Central Collegium elected today is placed here for information to all concerned.

Click here for the list

Record of Discussion issued by SR Cell

The SR Cell issued record of discussion of the meeting of CMD and all Functional Board of Directors with the General Secretaries/Leaders of All Unions and Association of BSNL (AUAB) held on 27.10.2021 at Corporate Office, New Delhi.

Click here for the Record of Discussion

The Record of Discussion doesn’t carry some points as discussed in the meeting and accordingly a letter was issued by the AUAB to include those points by issuing a corrigendum. AUAB also informed about deferment of the proposed program through the letter.

Click here for the letter of AUAB